Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We have had nothing but great customer service....

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Shane was so professional and patient through the whole process! He helped me to get my dream car! 100% recommended it!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

This dealership is amazing. From my initial buying experience to installing Yakima cargo equipment, service, pickup and providing loaners, Cody has been instrumental. Excellent after sales customer service provided by Cody. I was hesitant switching from a navigator to INFINITI qx80 but I can well say now that I am glad I did. Cody provided customer service second to none and has been since my purchase. Ask for Cody when visiting the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The family and I walked into this dealership and felt welcomed from the beginning. Cody was great and made time for us, explained everything to us and kept in communication with us during the entire process. They gave us a more than fair value for our trade it and a great price on their INFINITI QX 80. Cody also gave us piece of mind with a great warranty that sealed the deal for us. I would definitely buy another car from Cody and Ed Hicks INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I recently took my car to be serviced at this location and my experience has been a 10/10. I want to give a huge shout out to Jaqueline, my service associate, for being the absolute best! She has made the process super easy and stress free. Definitely recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Staff was prompt to help my needs, especially Mr. Clemens he made my purchase smooth and fast, if you are in need of a vehicle I highly recommend Cody Clemens of Ed Hicks INFINITI

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Absolutely loved doing business with them. Kyle Klugy and Jack Powers were both very professional and treated me fairly. They both need to be cloned. So proud to be driving my Q50 and would refer them to any of my friends. Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I’ve gotten two cars from INFINITI and will continue to do so. Kyle Clugy is a great salesman and makes the buying process seamless. He’s knowledgeable and very helpful. I am grateful to have found such a good salesman. I recommend him to everyone I know. Great cars, nice store, and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Buy from Ed Hicks

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Just wanted to give a shout to the amazing customer service provided by the INFINITI dealership in Corpus Christi. In the past 6 months I have been there twice for maintenance on my car and Marissa Vargas handle everything and really made it easy for a in and out service. She definitely went above and beyond. Especially when I came in the one time and gave me a loaner on the spot while my car got worked on and was able to take care of an important matter. Thanks again Marissa for everything and the hard work from INFINITI. God bless .

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

This is our fifth INFINITI we have purchased from Ed Hicks with Nissan products before that. They have always been fair, professional, and extremely accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Very friendly and got the job done in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Art Saucedo and his team did an excellent job today!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great service, very knowledgeable about scheduled maintenance - after they were done servicing my car, they washed and vacuumed my car and they left it really clean!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Outstanding customer service and communication. We definitely loved the way our salesman guided us trough the hole process. Thank you guys so much for your courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Staff very cordial. Use your name in conversation. Didn’t rush the process. Everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I would like to thank Jack Powers and Cody Clemens for going above and beyond this past week! They took the time to sit down with us and hear the issues we were having with our 2019 QX80 and worked an amazing deal to get us into a new 2023 QX80. We love our new QX80! You have earned a repeat customer! I would also like to thank Art, in the service department, for staying on top of our issues when we would bring our 2019 QX80 in for service!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Not the dreaded overbearing pushy salespeople, an actual pleasure to do business with at every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

My service advisor Art Saucedo is the best advisor I've ever had with any vehicle any dealership bar none. The customer service he provides is Incredible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Excellent service with knowledgeable service advisor. Fast service with great customer experience. Will recommend to all INFINITI customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Great service by knowledgeable staff can be found at Ed Hicks INFINITI. Enrique Garza was very helpful and I appreciate his approach to selling vehicles!! This is my second INFINITI and I’m sure to get more in the future. Thanks to everyone that helped out!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Very nice and helpful experience and lovely inventory of vehicles. And the person that helped us out today his name is Trey Villarreal he is a good sales associate very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Experienced great frustration at car dealers in Corpus Christi and San Antonio. However at Ed Hicks INFINITI our salesman Kyle and Mister Eddie were very personable, friendly and handled our search professionally. We never once felt like they were trying to take advantage , they listened closely to what we had to say and were respectful. Kyle offered to deliver the car to my house no charge. (Please give Kyle a raise). If you are in need of a car, I would suggest coming here during your search and experience the difference. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Provided excellent service on my 2015 Q50. I was out of town and Art was able to work on vehicle immediately to continue on with vacation and travel back to Houston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Top notch customer service and communication with the customer is outstanding. Would definitely do business with Ed Hicks INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Customer service is amazing and I enjoy my time with experience every time go into the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

I have had two QX60's and will probably get a new one soon. Love the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

I have to say, the staff here are amazing. They were so welcoming when I took my vehicle in for an oil change. I was also impressed How my advisor Mitch got me in and out and took care of all the needs of my vehicle. Plus, The GM came out to say hello which I thought was so cool. I’ve been to other dealerships and I would say his the only one that took the time to come out and talk to the customers. So Things like this will keep customers coming back again and again. So Bravo ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and state inspection this morning and I was greeted by my awesome service advisor Mitch. He is my go to guy when it comes to my vehicle. Plus, He also knows all about customer service when it comes to keeping me informed and working on a time frame to make sure I’m in and out. I also felt like a celebrity because I had the privilege to meet GM Jack Powers 👏👏👏👏 Thank you again for making me feel like a Rockstar 😂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Visited this dealership almost for a year and me and my brother decided to buy two new QX60 here! Rick and Ed are so nice and helpful!! Excellent experience in this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Absolutely the best car buying experience I or anyone could hope for. I'd been searching for a new vehicle for over 2 months and spoke to countless other dealerships in that time frame. Most of those dealerships either refused to negotiate, added unnecessary dealer add ons, or flat out refused to give me the purchase order price and wanted me to drive multiple hours so I could see the total price including dealer fees. I had absolutely none of those issues with Ed Hicks INFINITI. My salesman Cody Clemens absolutely knocked it out of the park. After messaging him and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Awesome, amazing experience in purchasing a new car. Staff went above and beyond expectations. Lobby was pristine clean. Best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Cody Clemans has been the best to work with! He has taken care of every question no matter the day or time. He has been the only reason why we continue to buy with Ed hicks in Corpus Christi. I am so thankful we were so lucky to got him as our salesman when we purchased our first Infinity vehicle. We will continue to only do business with Cody. We have purchased more than one vehicle with him and will only continue to buy from him. He makes sure we as customers are satisfied. Thank you Cody!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Always wonderful service with warm hearted and happy employees. I am never disappointed getting my vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Every body say the car is beautiful and it is worthy to wait several months

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I never leave reviews but I had too. Getting a car has been a difficult journey for me. Going to Ed Hicks was stress free for me. I am so thankful for Jerry Bibb and the whole crew they’re amazing people and good to do business with. Thank you all for making this so easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Kyle Clugy made our experience awesome! His personality is awesome, helped us through the whole thing, worked with us and was very patient. Really recommend coming with him!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Regarding service department: Nov. 4, 2022 Came into town with family for the weekend only to realize our QX60 had a total flat resulting from a cracked valve stem. Luckily, a quick search said we were about a mile away from Ed Hicks INFINITI. Called them up and they did not hesitate to help us out. Once we arrived they got the car into the service bays, diagnosed the problem and offered same-day solutions despite it being a late Friday afternoon. Both Chris (service adviser) and the technician were helpful, friendly, fast, effective and skillfully answered all our questions. Plus, I had ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I just purchased a new QX50 and Rick was my salesman, he was referred to me by a friend and I was not disappointed. I definitely appreciate him and the ability to get me into my new vehicle. I highly recommend him and his team. He was attentive and very knowledgeable. Give Rick a call for your next vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Kyle Clugy was incredibly knowledgeable, provided excellent customer service and the diligent finance team made for an overall superior shopping experience. We are so happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Remembering my marketing days at a dealer; today from the other side of the fence as a customer. Always go where they treat you right. Thanks to Rick Garza for his amazing customer service. The team here is beyond professional including “El Brujo “ thank you Jack Powers

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Ed Hicks is a nice dealership with caring people. We are well satifsfied with them as a whole.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Service advisor Alegra is just awesome. Kept me informed throughout the day of my repair status, and the cost was actually less than expected when picked up. Ed Hicks has a great employee in her. Oh and Smiley is ok too 😉

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I had an amazing experience from beginning to end! Rick and Eddy were the best, and me and my family are so happy to drive away with our beautiful ride. Thank you Ed Hicks family

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

We recently purchased an Suv QX50 at Ed Hicks in Corpus Christi, Tx. Our Sales Rep, Jerry Bibb was very polite, helpful, and Very Knowledgeable about the vehicle. Everyone at the Dealership was very helpful and we felt very confident we made the right choice. Jerry Bibb ,we thought went above and beyond showing us all of the features ,that we did not know about. I cant say enough of how Appreciative we feel for the Service we received at ED Hicks Infinity.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Kyle and Cody where great! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

A good experience everything was so smooth from our trade-in , to our purchase. Want to say thanks to our salesman Kyle Cugly , for his hospitality, as well as treating us like family, I would definitely refer you any family, friends when they begin there hunt in purchasing a vehicle. Our first INFINITI QX-60 the wifey and kids our loving it, so thanks again!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cody Clemens is extremely knowledgeable about all INFINITI vehicles. He is NOT a pushy sales person, he takes the time to listen and ask questions about what you are looking for!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cody Clemens was our salesperson for our 2022 INFINITI and we could not have asked for anyone better. He is excellent in all aspects of his job and goes above and beyond. We have had nothing but the best experience with him and the departments at the dealership. We have called him at different daytime and nighttime hours with a question regarding our vehicle gadgets and he has always answered and has been very willing to help. We have bought many vehicles and he has made our experience with INFINITI wanting to continue doing business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cody was best . Reason is that he was so patient and not one that wanted to sell. He mis awesome. Customers need to ask Cody for assistance when needing a new auto. Omgosh he was awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Had a great experience with Cody Clemens! The whole process was very smooth and easy. I love my Audi! Give him a raise asap!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Love my car!! My sales guy Rick Garza has been the best example of true customer service AFTER the sale. Thank you so much for going above and beyond for us.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Kyle is the man! Very considerate of his customers, he ran me through my options, took his time, stayed late with me. Made sure I was comfortable in every aspect, if you need anything ever, KYLE is the guy to talk to!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great customer service all around but Mr Kyle Clugy truly went above & beyond to make us feel comfortable & made the whole experience easy as can be. Very professional, outstanding, knowledgeable, and very trustworthy young man. He will get you the best deal for your buck! Go and ask for Kyle if you want a great, easy going experience in car shopping! You won’t regret it & you will have the car of your dreams! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Cody Clemens was our salesperson for our 2022 INFINITI and we could not have asked for anyone better. He is excellent in all aspects of his job and goes above and beyond. We have had nothing but the best experience with him and the departments at the dealership. We have called him at different daytime and nighttime hours with a question regarding our vehicle gadgets and he has always answered and has been very willing to help. We have bought many vehicles and he has made our experience with INFINITI wanting to continue doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

LOOKING FOR A NEW QX80 TO REPLACE MY WIFE'S 2015. RICK GARZA HELP WITH GETTING ALL THE INFO I NEEDED WITHIN MINS. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND CALLING RICK AT ED HICKS INFINTI.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Being greeted by the most experience salesman is top notch. Rick Garza was very helpful on recommending the perfect vehicle for my family. He cares about his customers from the time he approached us through the closing of the purchase. I highly recommend Rick at Ed Hicks Infinity.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Jerry is my salesperson and he and the staff made my purchase an amazing experience. I let him know what I wanted and he hit the nail on the head! I love my new QX50 ! Highly recommend Ed Hicks INFINITI 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The Ed Hicks Infinity group is an extraordinary dealership that I have had the privilege to be a part of on my recent purchases. Rick Garza was my salesman for my QX 55, and he is a professional and courteous salesperson that helped me in my buying decision. I have purchased vehicles over the years, and no other dealership has given me that family feeling like Ed Hicks Infinity. The Salesman to the Managers and even the General Manager are courteous and friendly and give you a sense of pride in your next purchase of a vehicle. So on your next ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I have sent several families from our church to Rick Garza. He's been able to help them get that car they were looking for. He has treated them professional service. I'll continue to recommend him and the friendly staff at Ed Hicks INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I have followed Cody Clemens to multiple dealerships over the last 10 years. From Kia motors, to Multiple Volkswagens, now to INFINITI. He has a great staff. Ed Hicks INFINITI was by far the easiest Purchase process i have ever been through. Ive bought a lot of un necessary beaters over the years too. Cody and his staff once again executed flawless and got me in what I didnt know i needed at the time. Thanks guys & gals

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of CODY CLEMENS. This is my 3rd purchase and satisfied with each one. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with each one of my vehicles. Cody is always patient and answered all my questions about the vehicles and showing me all the features. I highly recommend Cody. I will request Cody when I purchase my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of CODY CLEMENS. This is my 3rd purchase and satisfied with each one. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with each one of my vehicles. Cody is always patient and answered all my questions about the vehicles and showing me all the features. I highly recommend Cody. I will request Cody when I purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Allegra was incredibly helpful in a stressful situation when my car needed repair and I had no transportation. I was in CorpusChristi just for a day and she went above and beyond to help me secure towing and transportation to a car rental place. She kept me updated with progress and even assured me she could help provide any documentation necessary for my insurance claim.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

If you want great service and trustworthy staff, this is your dealership. The service team was able to help me with several car issues in a very short amount of time. David went above and beyond, and Jerry helped me with the issues I had regarding a different dealership. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience at a dealership I didn’t even purchase my car with. I know where my next INFINITI is coming from! Thank for all you do Ed Hicks INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Incredible group of people. Their customer service is top notch. Jerry and David advocated for us as we navigated some issues with an unrelated, out-of-state dealership. They earned a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Alegra, Javier and everyone were great. They provide excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Everyone was very Friendly and Eager to Help us, they were very Polite and Informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Rick was awesome! Love my van! Thanks Rick

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff at INFINITI. I went in for scheduled maintenance on my vehicle and everything was done in such a friendly and timely manner. Everyone that I encounter is always so helpful and knowledgeable. I will always take my vehicle there and highly recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK CODY CLEMENS , IN MY PURCHASE OF THE 2022 QX80 BLACK ON BLACK WHICH I LOVE, ALSO I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT CODY IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, EVERY QUESTION I HAD HE ANSWERED WITHOUT HESITATION, ALSO THE DEALERSHIP PERSONNEL WAS VERY FRIENDLY! AGAIN THANK YOU CODY FOR MAKING MY PURCHASE SO EASY AND QUICK. I WOULD RATE CODY CLEMENS 100% SALESMAN . DONNA SUE MORIN DONNA'S BAIL BONDS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent and help was considered to be above our expectations. Help was great and complete

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

They have been very helpful and take care of my car needs.I can always bring it in with no hesitations. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Went to Ed Hicks to look for a car for my daughter. We were greeted promptly by our salesman Rick Garza who was very attentive to what we were looking for, and had great knowledge of his inventory. We ending up finding the perfect car for her, and was very reassurred that they gave a full service report and presented a Carfax report before we bought the car. Rick, Rick's manager, and his finance department went above and beyond our expectations by getting a great rate and term to fit our budget. ED HICK INFINITI gets 10 stars from me!!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I used Ed Hicks INFINITI since 2014 for all my service needs and haven’t had an issue with the services or getting an appointment. One of the best service facilities in Corpus Christi

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Recently purchased my INFINITI from Ed Hicks and my experience with them is excellent!! Highly recommend them, not only was my purchase smooth, but the sales team was very experienced on the vehicles features. Great place, nice cars!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Sales man are great. Got me in a car in no time. Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

These guys took care of my 2002 I35. Shout-out to Rex and David. When I need a new or used car, or service, I'm going to Ed Hicks.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my first INFINITI QX60. I really appreciated all the attention on my questions about the vehicle and about my trade in. Rick Garza was very professional, attentive, and caring. I highly recommend his services and I would like to thank the service department for the great work with some additions to the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of Rick and Eddie. They were both very attentive and made the whole process of buying my QX60 very effortless. The staff at INFINITI is very approachable and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very honest and takes good care of my car. I can drive it across the country with no worries. David Lewis is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Superb service on all fronts!! Highly recommend!! Great staff that are highly competent and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great service fast turn around friendly knowledgeable great job price for service was reasonable will recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Wonderful place, great service, very friendly people very clean and very helpfully.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I always wanted an infinite. Told color of exterior and interior that I wanted. Houston wouldn't trade with them so they kept searching without asking me.....was so glad they did...found what i wanted in Austin and was here in a couple of days. I love my car!!! Thank you Cody and Edward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Good place to shop and good service clean and good coffee and goodies I like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

This Dealership is great and what a promise they will do to your satisfaction and great work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My parents recently purchased a new INFINITI with Jeremiah and he worked to get them the vehicle and deal they wanted. Go see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

All the Staff is Friendly Courteous Helpful. Dealership is Clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I work here and I would highly recommend anyone to come visit with us! We will welcome you and give you the best buying experience you’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

10/2/2023: Mitch is an awesome service advisor. He explained to me what’s wrong with my car after a thorough diagnostics and reserved a loaner car for me the moment it was available. The people in this shop are great and the service can’t be beat. Smiley never cease to deliver. I took my INFINITI QX60 to this dealer in order to get my emergency brake fixed and have my safety inspection completed. He provided personalized service and always have a pleasing personality. He’s my go to person every time I book an appointment at the service shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Amazing Staff! Big shout out to Rick Garza! Super great salesperson!


Leave Us A Review